Ecomet Burley, Sr. Primary School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Best Schools
Every Child, Every Chance, Every Day! Our mission as Burley Bobcats is to educate and equip all students for success through exceptional learning experiences. Go Burley Bobcats!

 

Burley Primary Staff
Photo Name Position Email
Kindergarten
       
Kaley Spellings Academic kspellings@lufkinisd.org
Anna Hidrogo Academic ahidrogo@lufkinisd.org
Dalia Garcia Dual Magnet dgarcia@lufkinisd.org
Maria Cuellar Dual Magnet mcuellar@lufkinisd.org
Yessica Hernandez Dual Magnet yhernandez@lufkinisd.org
Lisa Page Dual Magnet lpage@lufkinisd.org
Karla Cruz Transitional kcruz@lufkinisd.org
Summer Lamon Transitional slamon@lufkinisd.org
Dessie Cullum Transitional dcullum@lufkinisd.org

 

 
First Grade
 
Sharon Morris Academic smorris@lufkinisd.org
Robbie Fry Academic rfry@lufkinisd.org
Tina Luna Dual Magnet tluna@lufkinisd.org
Angela Hancock Dual Magnet ahancock@lufkinisd.org
Teresa Aguilar Dual Magnet taguilar@lufkinisd.org
Kathy Eberlan Dual Magnet keberlan@lufkinisd.org
Elena Villarreal Transitional evillarreal@lufkinisd.org
Dawn Williams Transitional dwilliams@lufkinisd.org
Leticia Solis Transitional lsolis@lufkinisd.org
Alicia Hinojosa Transitional ahinojosa@lufkinisd.org

 

 
Second Grade
Maria Rubalcaba Transitional mlruba@lufkinisd.org
Jo Anne Wilroy Transitional jwilroy@lufkinisd.org
Judy Cole Transitional jcole@lufkinisd.org
Mary Kingsley Transitional mkingsley@lufkinisd.org
Bethaney Aguilar Academic baguilar@lufkinisd.org
Charon Perry Academic aperry@lufkinisd.org
 
Instructional Aides
Sofia Romo Instructional Para sromo@lufkinisd.org
Micaela Santoyo Instructional Para msantoyo@lufkinisd.org
Cristyna Gaitan Instructional Para cgaitan@lufkinisd.org
Patricia Camarillo Instructional Para pcamarillo@lufkinisd.org
Marisol Silva Instructional Para marisolsilva@lufkinisd.org
Portia Inman Instructional Para pinman@lufkinisd.org
 
Support Staff & Enrichment
Kaye Slover Music mslover@lufkinisd.org
Alison Ishmael Music aishmael@lufkinisd.org
Laura Yuja Kinesiology lyuja@lufkinisd.org
Bernadette Rodriguez Librarian brodrig@lufkinisd.org
Office Staff
Betsy Mijares  Principal bmijares@lufkinisd.org
Cindy Stewart Asst. Principal cstewart@lufkinisd.org
Michelle Jay Counselor mjay@lufkinisd.org
Julie Munoz Instructional Coach
 
jmunoz@lufkinisd.org
Stephanie Dixon Literacy
Specialist/ Dyslexia
sdixon@lufkinisd.org

Kristie Sloma
Special Ed
ksloma@lufkinisd.org
Cindy Cazares Secretary ccazares@lufkinisd.org
Ambar Garrido Receptionist agarrido@lufkinisd.org
Kassandra Adams Nurse kadams@lufkinisd.org
 
Cafeteria
 
Manager
Cafeteria
Manager
 
Robin Halpin    
Irma Vasquez    
Raquel Herrera    
Arleen Turner        
Custodial
Antonia Saldivar
Manager
 
tsaldivar@lufkinisd.org
Patricia Castro  
Cynthia Rodriguez  
Grandparents
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 


 

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management